Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Ely

Gary Ely

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ely
"Very professional and thorough"
Profile photo of Timothy Petrowski

Timothy Petrowski

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Petrowski
"Susie is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Pasewalk

Amanda Pasewalk

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pasewalk
"State Farm has always been my go-to for affordable insurance. My favorite agent, by far, is Amy Nagy. She is honest, up-front, and really works to get you the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Logan Cook

Logan Cook

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Cook
"The Olender group for State Farm insurance is great. Amy Nagy has been our insurance agent for many years now and always works to find us the best coverage at the lowest cost. Definitely a customer-focused approach to providing insurance!"
Profile photo of Shannon O’Connor

Shannon O’Connor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon O’Connor
"Susie is awesome! She is always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of David Conselyea

David Conselyea

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Conselyea
"Amy Nagy was phenomenal !!! Took her time and solved problems that I hadn't even thought of. Absolutely 100% quality service !!! Dave 😎"
Profile photo of Timothy Davids

Timothy Davids

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Davids
"The Office Staff at South Lyon are always friendly and have processed all three of my claims quickly and with no issues whatsoever. I'd recommend the South Lyon State Farm for your auto insurance policies over any other company."
Profile photo of Diane Isom

Diane Isom

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Isom
"We've been with State Farm for many years. After moving back home to Michigan we transferred our insurance back here. Our Agent Amy is great! She's so sweet ,helpful & friendly. She really is good at her job. We talk like old friends. We are happy with her and the company. I highly suggest you check them out, I think you'd be happy with them."
Profile photo of jack hayden

jack hayden

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jack hayden
"😐"
Profile photo of S. N.

S. N.

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S. N.
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of jeff changas

jeff changas

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeff changas
"Brian's office is by far the best Insurance source on the Planet."
Profile photo of Christina Coleman

Christina Coleman

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Coleman
"Always nice service. Amy is just awesome"
Profile photo of Tomohiro Yokokawa

Tomohiro Yokokawa

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tomohiro Yokokawa
"Sandra is the most knowledgeable, efficient, and beneficial to customer ever to the best of my knowledge. She never wastes my time and proposes the best option to customer. My experience with her was my privilege. Thank you, Sandra."
Profile photo of Mike Merucci

Mike Merucci

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Merucci
"Everyone is always very helpful and they take care of things right away!"
Profile photo of Emily Chu Tom Wang

Emily Chu Tom Wang

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chu Tom Wang
"We have been patrons of this amazing office for 12 years now, but had an OUTSTANDING customer service experience with Amy after our hot water heater broke and leaked water all over the basement. I called on 12/18 at 455PM and was pleasantly surprised to find that Amy was still in the office answering the phones. Unfortunately our deductible was 2200 but the price quoted for water mitigation was 2500. Amy then said that she would call her friend, Karen, at the water damage company to see if this could be lowered. Karen talked to the water damage rep who was in our home at 515PM and he lowered the price to $1500. Amy then called back to make sure all was well. We are very grateful that Amy stayed late and helped us out. With Christmas in 1 week, this price adjustment was the BIG difference in making sure our 3 kids will have a happy holiday season. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Stavropoulos

Steven Stavropoulos

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Stavropoulos
"by far the best home and auto insurance quote i received. not only that but brian goes out of his way to find ways to save me money and answer questions about my policy. would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a new home or auto policy."
Profile photo of Tina Weber

Tina Weber

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Weber
"5 stars for this State Farm office!!! We have been customers for 19 years and even though we have moved many times, we still kept this office location because of the staff!! Everyone that works at this location goes above and beyond with service. They are kind, professional, helpful, patient and I would recommend them to everyone! Great customer service is hard to come by these days and if you are lucky enough you'll be treated with the respect that this office offers!"
Profile photo of SuzyQofficial Farhat

SuzyQofficial Farhat

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SuzyQofficial Farhat
"Where do i start about this office because they are amazing. In particular Amy Nagy is so on point and pays attention to detail. She is so prompt and efficiant and every time i call she is there when i need her, so convenient when life is so busy and hectic. She pays attention to detail so much, and calls when she has found ideas or credits. She has saved me so many times, i would highly recommend her as your insurance agent. I would give them a 100 stars if I could, and if theres ever a problem they are on top of it to make sure your happy. I couldn't be any more appreciative of Amy Nagy and this office."
Profile photo of Melissa Raycraft

Melissa Raycraft

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Raycraft
"Great customer service! They always above and beyond for their customers! And always pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Andre Gardette

Andre Gardette

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Gardette
"This office is top of the line. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Sandra is always going above and beyond to provide exceptional service and make every customer satisfied. I would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Banko

Jerry Banko

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Banko
"Great bunch of people All outgoing to help."
Profile photo of Nicolas Inchaustegui

Nicolas Inchaustegui

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Inchaustegui
"5 stars is not enough!! Brian worked to get me the lowest possible rate on homeowners and car insurance in Detroit, a city well known for astronomical rates. After hours of disappointing calls with agents from USAA, Progressive, and more - Brian beat all other offers with the best customer service imaginable. I couldn't recommend anyone better."
Profile photo of Stephen Bixler

Stephen Bixler

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bixler
"The agent I work with is Susie Dezarov...she is always so helpful and goes out of her way to make sure that I know of every product that might be beneficial to me. She always updates me on new programs that I may be interested in or that would save me money or increase my coverage. I give her and the group an A+++++!"
Profile photo of David Williamson

David Williamson

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Williamson
"I have been using Brian's agency for years. They always do whatever they can to get me the best deal possible. I have my house, cars, an apartment and travel trailer with them. Dealing mostly with Amy and Sue, they are a credit to the office!"
Profile photo of Diane Ridl

Diane Ridl

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ridl
"I was treated well and they were good at explaining all parts of the policy."